<<

Flokky23fg

Brewer
Brewer

Thanks given: 0

Thanks received: 0

Post Sat Aug 20, 2022 4:47 am

write code faster

Hello. I am studying in the field of technology, and very often I need to practice writing code in order for it to be of good quality and written faster over time. But I also have many questions about the code, and unfortunately, I do not have interesting interlocutors among my circle of communication. I would like to find a community or a site where I could exchange questions and experiences with the same pupils and students as myself. Can you recommend something?
<<

Anny1Wiliams

Young Brewer

Post Sat Aug 20, 2022 5:36 am

Re: write code faster

Good evening! Of course, I have an idea that you will like. There is one good resource that is created specifically for the purpose of writing questions and answers by students and students on the topics of mathematics and technology. You can read more here https://ohhaskme.com/26224/blazingly-computer-vision-training-mosaic-resnet-composer. In my opinion, this is exactly the site that will make your communication and exchange of experiences even better.
<<

jendyuty

Post Wed Dec 21, 2022 6:44 pm

Flokky23fg wrote:Hello. I am studying in the field of technology, and very often I need to practice writing code in order for it to be of good quality and written faster over time. But I also have many questions about the code, and unfortunately, I do not have interesting interlocutors among my circle of communication. I would like to find a community or a site where I could exchange questions and experiences with the same pupils and students as myself. Can you recommend something?
https://1001games.io/
https://territorialio2.co
<<

HELGA

Young Brewer

Post Thu Jan 05, 2023 12:25 am